Skip to main content

Calendar 2012

Mozart's Don Giovanni

Saturday 21st January
Tuesday 24th January
Thursday 26th January
Tuesday 31st January
Friday 3rd February
Royal Opera House, Covent garden, London WC2E 9DD

Conducted by: 

Constantinos Carydis


Anna will be covering the role of Zerlina in this wonderful production directed by Francesca Zambello

All the shows start at 19.00 and tickets can be bought at www.roh.org.uk

Mozart's Don Giovanni

Thursday 16th February
Saturday 18th February
Tuesday 21st February
Thursday 23rd February
Sunday 26th February
Wednesday 29th February
Royal Opera House, Covent garden, London WC2E 9DD

Conducted by: 

Constantinos Carydis


Anna will be covering the role of Zerlina in this wonderful production directed by Francesca Zambello

All the shows start at 19.00 and tickets can be bought at www.roh.org.uk

Dvorák's Rusalka

Monday 27th February
Thursday 1st March
Saturday 3rd March
Tuesday 6th March
Friday 9th March
Wednesday 14th March
Royal Opera House, Covent garden, London WC2E 9DD

Conducted by: 

Yannick Nézet-Séguin


Anna will sing First Wood Nymph in a new co production at the ROH, directed by Jossi Wieler and Sergio Morabito

All the shows are at 7.30pm and tickets are available at http://www.roh.org.uk/whatson/production.aspx?pid=17617

Mozart's Requiem - Haydn's Theresienmesse

Saturday 10th March
Sheldonian Theatre, Oxford, UK

Conducted by: 

Nicholas Cleobury

Anna will join the Oxford Bach Choir for the first time as soprano soloist, concert starts at 7.30pm with the London Mozart Players

Tickets available at http://www.oxfordbachchoir.org/concerts/2012/mozart-requiem-and-haydn-theresienmesse

Bach St John's Passion

Saturday 31st March
Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, London SW1X 9DQ

Conducted by: 

Andrew Griffiths

Anna sings the soprano solo with the Kingston Choral Society.
http://www.cadoganhall.com/ 

Donizetti's La Fille du Regiment

Thursday 19th April
Saturday 21st April
Wednesday 25th April
Friday 27th April
Tuesday 1st May
Monday 7th May
Thursday 10th May
Royal Opera House, Covent garden, London WC2E 9DD

Conducted by: 

Yves Abel

Anna will cover the role of Marie in the wonderful production by Laurent Pelly

Times vary so check the website, tickets available from 7th February at http://www.roh.org.uk/whatson/production.aspx?pid=18140

Verdi's Falstaff

Tuesday 15th May
Saturday 19th May
Wednesday 23rd May
Friday 25th May
Monday 28th May
Wednesday 30th May
Royal Opera House, Covent garden, London WC2E 9DD

Conducted by: 

Daniele Gatti

Anna will cover the role of Nanetta in a new production of Falstaff, directed by Robert Carson

Shows start at 7.30pm and tickets go on sale on the 7th February at http://www.roh.org.uk/whatson/production.aspx?pid=18142

Lunchtime Recital at the John Field Room, Dublin

Friday 15th June
John Field Room, NCH, Dublin 2, Ireland

Anna will return home to Dublin to sing a lunchtime recital with pianist Volker Krafft

Programme TBC and tickets will be available from www.nch.ie

JPYA Summer Showcase

Friday 29th June
Saturday 30th June
Linbury Theatre, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London WC2E 9DD

Conducted by: 

Volker Krafft and Geoffrey Patterson

 

Anna will sing the role of Zerlina and Marie in a staged showcase at the Linbury Theatre

Rossini's Il Viaggio a Reims

Thursday 19th July
Royal Opera House, Covent garden, London WC2E 9DD

Anna will sing the role of Delia and cover Madame Cortesse in the JPYA 10th Anniversary Performance,

Tickets available from www.roh.org.uk

Delius A Village Romeo and Juliet

Tuesday 25th September
Queen Elizabeth Hall, Southbank Centre, London SE1

Conducted by: 

Ronald Corp

Anna will sing the role of Vrenchen in this concert performance of Delius's A Village Romeo and Juliet.  

New London Orchestra
Ronald Corp conductor
Joshua Ellicott Sali
Anna Devin Vreli
Christopher Maltman Manz
Andrew Shore Marti
David Wilson-Johnson The Dark Fiddler
The London Chorus

Tickets available: http://ticketing.southbankcentre.co.uk/find/music/classical/tickets/a-village-romeo-and-juliet-66322

Mozart's Le nozze di Figaro

Tuesday 16th October
Glyndebourne Festival Opera

Conducted by: 

Ilycih Rivas

Anna will sing her first Susanna for Glyndebourne on Tour, this Autumn.
Directed by Michael Grandage
Revival Director - Ian Rutherford

This is a schools matinee so there are no tickets for sale.

Mozart's Le nozze di Figaro

Thursday 25th October
New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Conducted by: 

Ilycih Rivas
Anna will sing her first Susanna for Glyndebourne on Tour, this Autumn.
Directed by Michael Grandage
Revival Director - Ian Rutherford

Mozart's Le nozze di Figaro

Saturday 3rd November
Theatre Royal, Norwich

Conducted by: 

Ilycih Rivas
Anna will sing her first Susanna for Glyndebourne on Tour, this Autumn.
Directed by Michael Grandage
Revival Director - Ian Rutherford

Mozart's Le nozze di Figaro

Thursday 8th November
New Wimbledon Theatre, London

Conducted by: 

Ilycih Rivas
Anna will sing her first Susanna for Glyndebourne on Tour, this Autumn.
Directed by Michael Grandage
Revival Director - Ian Rutherford

Debussy Song Recital

Wednesday 14th November
St Paul Covent Garden, London WC2E 8NA

The Vasnier Songbook
Anna will be joined by Gillian Keith (soprano) and Nigel Foster (piano)
A performance of Debussy's complete Vasnier Songbook, including some unpublished material from the Bibliotheque National in Paris and the Library of Congress in Washington. Debussy wrote these songs for the married soprano Marie-Blanche Vasnier with whom he enjoyed an affair from 1880 to 1887

Tickets available at http://londonsongfestival.org/concerts.php

Mozart's Le nozze di Figaro

Tuesday 20th November
Saturday 24th November
The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Conducted by: 

Jonathan Cohen
Anna will sing her first Susanna for Glyndebourne on Tour, this Autumn.
Directed by Michael Grandage
Revival Director - Ian Rutherford

Mozart's Le nozze di Figaro

Tuesday 27th November
Thursday 29th November
The Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

Conducted by: 

Jonathan Cohen

Anna will sing her first Susanna for Glyndebourne on Tour, this Autumn.
Directed by Michael Grandage
Revival Director - Ian Rutherford
Tickets available - http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/le-nozze-di-figaro-glyndebourne-tour-2012/milton-keynes-theatre/

Mozart's Le nozze di Figaro

Wednesday 5th December
Saturday 8th December
Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Conducted by: 

Jonathan Cohen

Anna will sing her first Susanna for Glyndebourne on Tour, this Autumn.
Directed by Michael Grandage
Revival Director - Ian Rutherford

Handel's Messiah

Sunday 9th December
Royal Festival Hall, London

Conducted by: 

Oliver Gooch

Anna will sing Soprano solo in Handel's masterpiece 
Kitty Whately mezzo-soprano
Nathan Vale tenor
Charles Rice baritone
The London Chorus
Mozart Festival Orchestra 
Tickets available at http://ticketing.southbankcentre.co.uk/find/music/classical/tickets/messiah-by-candlelight-64249 

Carols by Candlelight

Friday 14th December
Southampton Mayflower, Southampton

Conducted by: 

Steven Devine

Anna will join the Mozart Festival Orchestra for an Christmas Spectacle
Presented by Raymond Gubbay
Tickets available at http://www.raymondgubbay.co.uk/whatson/christmas-season-southampton/carols-by-candlelight

Carols by Candlelight

Sunday 16th December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December
Monday 24th December
Royal Albert Hall, London

Conducted by: 

Steven Devine

Anna will join the Mozart Festival Orchestra for an Christmas Spectacle
Presented by Raymond Gubbay
Tickets available at http://www.raymondgubbay.co.uk/whatson/christmas-festival-royal-albert-hall-12/carols-by-candlelight 

Carols by Candlelight

Wednesday 19th December
Guildford G Live

Conducted by: 

Steven Devine

Anna will join the Mozart Festival Orchestra for an Christmas Spectacle
Presented by Raymond Gubbay
Tickets available at http://www.raymondgubbay.co.uk/whatson/christmas-g-live-2012/carols-by-candlelight

Carols by Candlelight

Thursday 20th December
Bristol Colston Hall, Bristol

Conducted by: 

Steven Devine

Anna will join the Mozart Festival Orchestra for an Christmas Spectacle
Presented by Raymond Gubbay
Tickets available at http://www.raymondgubbay.co.uk/whatson/colston-hall-christmas-festival/carols-by-candlelight

Carols by Candlelight

Sunday 23rd December
Watford Collosseum

Conducted by: 

Steven Devine

Anna will join the Mozart Festival Orchestra for an Christmas Spectacle
Presented by Raymond Gubbay
Tickets available at http://www.raymondgubbay.co.uk/whatson/watford-colosseum-christmas-festival/carols-by-candlelight